Tom Cruise indoctrination video

The Tom Cruise indoctrination video that Scientologists don’t want you to see.

It’s nearly ten minutes long and about three of his sentences make an actual point. The rest is just rambling about what he knows

My oh my!

My questions to you, Tom:

You know what  exactly?

And what is this it you keep talking about?

Watch it before it disappears again!

13 responses to “Tom Cruise indoctrination video

  1. I managed 60 seconds before I had to close it. Please let me know how you’re going to reimburse those valuable seconds! 🙂

    Scientology seems to just covet controversy, certainly for TomKat it seems to have spelt the end of his acting career at present, so if anything it should be congratulated for that particular public service.

  2. I’m not actually going to reimburse them, no! Sorry about that, mate! 😉

    Well, yes, thank the God for the end of Cruise’s career for sure. It attracts much controversy, and I’m not sure anyone knows that much about it (apart from the large monetary investment you have to make to join). I’m not sure that Tommy boy knows that much about it, frankly.

  3. How Cruise said that a Scientologist would be the only one to stop to help at an accident. What a load of bollocks.

    I have to say, though, most other organised religions purport to offer their believers the “ability to see the world as it truly is”. Scientology is not alone in this.

  4. How Cruise said that a Scientologist would be the only one to stop to help at an accident. What a load of bollocks.

    I have to say, though, that most organised religions purport to offer their believers “the ability to see the world as it really is”. Scientology is not alone in this.

    (My previous comment seemingly disappeared, if this is a repetition, apologies!)

  5. Apparently the central message is “do it!”.

    Tom is a badly educated ignorant kept that way by people in Hollywood and Sci3ntology who will still feel starved for cash twenty minutes after eating the last dollar. I managed to watch the whole thing and what I saw was a mentally ill convert to a pseudo religious cult which takes advantage of some pretty fucking sick people. Everything about Sci3ntology is dangerous and corrupt… but none of this will stop Tom’s career, he makes too many people too much money and 90% of Us just don’t care enough about X3nu to stop renting the DVD’s.

  6. Oh, Jaded, I’ve just seen you. Sorry about that. It went into Askimet, but I have de-spammed you now! 🙂

    I also thought that part about the accident was disgraceful, but infinitely more pathetic. I mean, is he really that far gone?

    I have to say, though, that most organised religions purport to offer their believers “the ability to see the world as it really is”. Scientology is not alone in this.

    Do they? I can only speak of Catholicism in this, for it’s the only one in which I’ve ever had experience, but it’s quite the opposite. That is the perpetuation of myths and stories if ever I’ve come across it. There’s no ‘reality’ involved in Catholicism at all.

  7. He’s a fucking nut and make no mistake. I’ll certainly never watch a film with him in it again (I wasn’t a big fan before). It’s all too scary and evil for me to stomach. The founder, pre-Scientology, said in the fifties that all you need to do become rich is start a religion. Is it that Scientologists don’t remember this? Aliens my arse. Scary scary scary.

  8. It is ALL about money and I think the whole world knows it. Of course, Scientolgists can’t admit this and they have to make up some Higher Calling, but they are only in it for the cash.

    Well, should I say that the higher echelons are only in it for the cash – the minions have to hand it all over.

  9. Is the basic premise of Scientology that the more money you give them, the higher ranking that you get and the more ‘special information’ you get given?

    Wikipedia has some scary facts (you know how I occasionally like to doubt some Wiki stats), that essentially confirm that is the case!

Leave a Reply

