In brief: posting by email

I wonder if that will actually make me post more? (I have been saying, after all, that I think that WP could really, really, really use a post-by-email feature.) We’ll see.

Life continues to be very busy, dear reader(s). Let’s call this a holding post, innit.

9 responses to “In brief: posting by email

    • Hello Blue! Yes, I’m very well indeed. Life just seems to be consistently busy and demanding (in a different way to before). But I don’t mind it. 🙂

      I’ve caught up with your blog, I think!

      Ooooh, commenting by email too! This is all manner of advanced!

  1. General Building Company – is young perspective company which has well recommended itself in the building trade of the Great Britain. Our company has opened about 30 branches worldwide, including the USA. If You are the resident of the USA, You interested in not labour-consuming, well-paid job which won’t take much time – we are ready to offer such kind of job. Concerning more detailed information write on steardmankgbc@gmail.com. We will be glad to receive each letter from you!

Leave a Reply

