post.a.tedious

Yes, I know, post.a.week etc. But I’ve been in Hong Kong and China and I’ve been busy (and tired and emotional and stressed and disillusioned). I’ve been keeping up with plinky‘s post suggestions to see what they’ve been about and I concluded very quickly that their idea of inspirational differs greatly to mine. Let’s take the suggestion from the 9th January:

Q: Are you stressed out?

A: Yes.

That’s that one then.

14th January:

Q: Have you ever been on stage?

A: No.

That’s that one too then.

17th January:

Q: Have you ever thought about starting your own business?

A: No.

That’s that one too then.

You see where I’m going.

I’m not really sure where one could go with any of those questions even if one could see past the tedium and be bothered. I’m going to have to look elsewhere for my inspiration, I dare say. Still, though, I did manage to make two posts for post.a.week, which makes me proud. (That compares broadly to the four photos I posted for Project 365.) Let it never be said I don’t have the staying power…

2 responses to “post.a.tedious

Leave a Reply

