In brief: Amen to that!

(Via lapetitefeministeanglaise)

I haven’t had a great deal of time for Stephen Fry since, in the very short time I followed him on twitter, he managed to flounce and then return twice. It all started to get a bit grating. Nonetheless, I’m in 100% agreement with him here. I don’t yet know what I’m doing on Friday but it will certainly involve me avoiding all things royal wedding.

Oh, it’s going to rain on Friday, apparently. That doesn’t displease me one little bit.

In other news, I wonder if there’s any danger of me every doing any work ever again.

2 responses to “In brief: Amen to that!

  1. It is good to see someone put the proper space between “thank” and “you”. It really makes me fume when I see “thankyou” as a single word. I don’t know why but I think I’m entitled to at least one pet peeve.

    Is someone getting married?

Leave a Reply

